HIV/AIDS Skepticism

Pointing to evidence that HIV is not the necessary and sufficient cause of AIDS

PDF of the Kalichman/Newton saga

Posted by Henry Bauer on 2009/08/13

I’ve been very remiss about posting PDF’s of blog posts, as I’d been asked to do quite a while ago. An obvious candidate for such a PDF is a collection of the blog posts about Jekyll-Kalichman and Hyde-Newton, so I’m making that available now. To the 5 Chapters of this Strange Tale I’ve added an Epilogue that summarizes the salient failings of the Kalichman book, with links to the blog posts that give full details of the particular flaws.

JekyllKalichmanTale

One Response to “PDF of the Kalichman/Newton saga”

  1. mo79uk said

    I just finished reading Rebecca Culshaw’s ‘Science Sold Out’. I had to chuckle when I browsed the glossary and saw ‘ad hominem’ as the first thing listed.

Leave a Reply

