HIV/AIDS Skepticism

Pointing to evidence that HIV is not the necessary and sufficient cause of AIDS

April 23 talk in Los Angeles

Posted by Henry Bauer on 2009/04/18

I’ll be talking about how I came to write my book, about the failings of HIV/AIDS theory, and I’ll be responding to comments and questions, on April 23 at a meeting at the Fairfax Senior Center, 7929 Melrose, Los Angeles, starting 6.30 pm.

4 Responses to “April 23 talk in Los Angeles”

  1. Andy said

    Henry,

    a video or audio recording of the event would be greatly appreciated.

    Best wishes,
    Andy

  2. Matt said

    Henry,
    Will you be at the conference in CA in November?
    Also, I am sure that all the readers of this blog would love to hear the talk you gave.

    • Henry Bauer said

      Matt:

      I plan to be there if it actually happens.

      My April 23 talk was video-taped and I expect it to be posted, perhaps on youtube

Leave a Reply

